Schedule Enisey

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
28.09.2019, Sat
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
06.10.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Khimki
Khimki, Russia
13.10.2019, Sun
19:00
UDS Molot
Perm
VTB United League
Regular championship
PARMA
Perm krai, Russia
19.10.2019, Sat
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
11.11.2019, Mon
19:00
Sibur Arena
Saint Petersburg
VTB United League
Regular championship
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
17.11.2019, Sun
19:00

VTB United League
Regular championship
Tsmoki-Minsk
Minsk, Belorussia
02.12.2019, Mon
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
06.12.2019, Fr
19:00
"Saku Suurhall"
Tallinn
VTB United League
Regular championship
Kalev
Tallinn, Estonia
22.12.2019, Sun
19:00

VTB United League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
27.12.2019, Fr
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
05.01.2020, Sun
19:00
SK Velotrack
Nur-Sultan
VTB United League
Regular championship
Astana
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
13.01.2020, Mon
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Zielona Gora
Zielona Gora, Poland
19.01.2020, Sun
19:00
BCMR
Khimki
VTB United League
Regular championship
Khimki
Khimki, Russia
25.01.2020, Sat
19:00
"Basket-Hall"
Krasnodar
VTB United League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban
Krasnodar, Russia
02.02.2020, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
PARMA
Perm krai, Russia
10.02.2020, Mon
19:30
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Kalev
Tallinn, Estonia
01.03.2020, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Astana
Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan
08.03.2020, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Zenit
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
14.03.2020, Sat
19:00
"Basket-Hall"
Kazan
VTB United League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
22.03.2020, Sun
19:00
SP "Crystall"
Saratov
VTB United League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
06.04.2020, Mon
19:00
USH CSKA
Moscow
VTB United League
Regular championship
CSKA
Moscow, Russia
09.04.2020, Thu
19:00
CRS Hala Zielona Góra
Zielona Gora
VTB United League
Regular championship
Zielona Gora
Zielona Gora, Poland
19.04.2020, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Tsmoki-Minsk
Minsk, Belorussia
26.04.2020, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia