Schedule Enisey-2

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
03.10.2016, Mon
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
Cup of Russia man
Group stage
Ufimets
Ufa, Russia
69:122 -53
06.10.2016, Thu
13:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA 2
Moscow, Russia
60:108 -48
07.10.2016, Fr
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA 2
Moscow, Russia
67:91 -24
18.10.2016, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki 2
Khimki, Russia
76:90 -14
19.10.2016, Wed
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki 2
Khimki, Russia
61:104 -43
27.10.2016, Thu
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Parma 2
Perm, Russia
87:91 -4
28.10.2016, Fr
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Parma 2
Perm, Russia
66:84 -18
14.11.2016, Mon
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit 2
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
83:102 -19
15.11.2016, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit 2
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
82:90 -8
23.11.2016, Wed
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
TSOP KB
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
81:95 -14
24.11.2016, Thu
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
TSOP KB
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
96:70 +26
28.11.2016, Mon
18:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
107:83 -24
29.11.2016, Tue
18:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
90:75 -15
02.12.2016, Fr
16:35

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara 2
Samara, Russia
110:89 -21
03.12.2016, Sat
16:35

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara 2
Samara, Russia
84:88 +4
15.12.2016, Thu
16:35

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
108:78 -30
16.12.2016, Fr
16:40

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
88:76 -12
19.12.2016, Mon
16:40

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod 2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
94:66 -28
20.12.2016, Tue
16:40

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod 2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
99:77 -22
13.01.2017, Fr
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban 2
Krasnodar, Russia
65:82 -17
14.01.2017, Sat
16:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban 2
Krasnodar, Russia
53:85 -32
22.01.2017, Sun
16:40

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA 2
Moscow, Russia
109:60 -49
23.01.2017, Mon
16:45

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
CSKA 2
Moscow, Russia
121:58 -63
26.01.2017, Thu
16:45

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Parma 2
Perm, Russia
63:71 +8
27.01.2017, Fr
16:45

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Parma 2
Perm, Russia
92:60 -32
14.02.2017, Tue
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit 2
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
94:59 -35
15.02.2017, Wed
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Zenit 2
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
82:63 -19
18.02.2017, Sat
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
TSOP KB
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
95:68 -27
19.02.2017, Sun
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
TSOP KB
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
91:80 -11
28.02.2017, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
64:77 -13
01.03.2017, Wed
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
UNICS
Kazan, Russia
61:81 -20
07.03.2017, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod 2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
77:68 +9
08.03.2017, Wed
14:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Nizhny Novgorod 2
Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
52:104 -52
21.03.2017, Tue
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban 2
Krasnodar, Russia
93:52 -41
22.03.2017, Wed
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Lokomotiv Kuban 2
Krasnodar, Russia
81:56 -25
28.03.2017, Tue
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
81:76 +5
29.03.2017, Wed
18:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Avtodor
Saratov, Russia
53:66 -13
02.04.2017, Sun
12:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara 2
Samara, Russia
67:84 -17
03.04.2017, Mon
14:00
SC "Krasnoyarsk"
Krasnoyarsk
VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Samara 2
Samara, Russia
68:67 +1
12.04.2017, Wed
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki 2
Khimki, Russia
107:66 -41
13.04.2017, Thu
15:00

VTB United Youth League
Regular championship
Khimki 2
Khimki, Russia
116:72 -44