Schedule WBC «Enisey»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
09.10.2018, Tue
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
65:62 +3
15.10.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
83:78 +5
21.10.2018, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
81:72 -9
25.10.2018, Thu
23:30

EuroCup Women
Group stage
ACS Sepsi
Sfantu Gheorghe, Romania
54:73 +19
28.10.2018, Sun
19:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
52:68 +16
31.10.2018, Wed
20:00

EuroCup Women
Group stage
Orman Genclik
Ankara, Turkey
82:74 -8
05.11.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
81:60 +21
08.11.2018, Thu
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
Mersin BSB
Mersin, Turkey
99:84 +15
24.11.2018, Sat
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
65:64 -1
28.11.2018, Wed
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
ACS Sepsi
Sfantu Gheorghe, Romania
83:63 +20
02.12.2018, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
76:113 -37
05.12.2018, Wed
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
EuroCup Women
Group stage
Orman Genclik
Ankara, Turkey
84:63 +21
09.12.2018, Sun
18:00
SP "Vidnoje"
Vidnoje
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
53:119 -66
12.12.2018, Wed
22:30

EuroCup Women
Group stage
Mersin BSB
Mersin, Turkey
17.12.2018, Mon
19:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia
06.01.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
BC Inventa
Kursk, Russia
13.01.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
MBA
Moscow, Russia
20.01.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
27.01.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Spartak Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
03.02.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
10.02.2019, Sun
18:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Premier League
Regular championship
Sparta&K
Vidnoje, Russia
17.02.2019, Sun
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
UMMC
Ekaterinburg, Russia
25.02.2019, Mon
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Kursk
Kursk, Russia
01.03.2019, Fr
18:00

Premier League
Regular championship
Dinamo Moscow
Moscow, Russia