Schedule WBC «Enisey-2»

Date Venue Tournament Opponent Result More
14.10.2017, Sat
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Inventa-Farm
Kursk, Russia
87:71 +16
15.10.2017, Sun
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Inventa-Farm
Kursk, Russia
75:62 +13
17.10.2017, Tue
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Shahty URGPU (NPI)
Shahty, Russia
61:64 -3
18.10.2017, Wed
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Shahty URGPU (NPI)
Shahty, Russia
80:78 +2
01.11.2017, Wed
15:00
SP "Znamya"
Noginsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak 2 Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
02.11.2017, Thu
15:00
SP "Znamya"
Noginsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak 2 Noginsk
Noginsk, Russia
05.11.2017, Sun
15:00
SC "Energiya"
Ivanovo
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo 2 Ivanovo
Ivanovo, Russia
06.11.2017, Mon
15:00
SC "Energiya"
Ivanovo
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo 2 Ivanovo
Ivanovo, Russia
14.11.2017, Tue
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Kazanochka Academia
Kazan, Russia
15.11.2017, Wed
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Kazanochka Academia
Kazan, Russia
18.11.2017, Sat
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Yunost
Penzenskaya oblast, Russia
19.11.2017, Sun
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Yunost
Penzenskaya oblast, Russia
27.11.2017, Mon
15:00
Nova Arena
St. Petersburg
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak (SPB)
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
28.11.2017, Tue
15:00
Nova Arena
St. Petersburg
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Spartak (SPB)
Saint-Petersburg, Russia
01.12.2017, Fr
16:00
USCC "Vologda"
Vologda
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Vologda Chevkata
Vologda, Russia
02.12.2017, Sat
16:00
USCC "Vologda"
Vologda
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Vologda Chevkata
Vologda, Russia
13.12.2017, Wed
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo 2 Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
14.12.2017, Thu
15:00
Arena.Sever
Krasnoyarsk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Dinamo 2 Novosibirsk
Novosibirsk region, Russia
25.12.2017, Mon
15:00
SC "ODF"
Orenburg
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
26.12.2017, Tue
15:00
SC "ODF"
Orenburg
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Nadezhda
Orenburg, Russia
18.01.2018, Thu
15:00
SCC
Kursk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Inventa-Farm
Kursk, Russia
19.01.2018, Fr
15:00
SCC
Kursk
Superleague 2
Regular championship
Inventa-Farm
Kursk, Russia